Interview with David

Eduspire

Questioner: David, why not use your passion for education to bring about positive changes to the school system? Why have you chosen to walk away from a system that needs people like you now more than ever?

David: I’m no longer focusing my attention on the system. I’m content to let it be. I accept it just as it is.

Q: Problems cannot be solved by ignoring them.

D: As Einstein observed, problems cannot be solved with the same level of thinking that created them. Energy flows where attention goes. It makes no sense to energise an approach to education that in no way matches who I am or how I choose to live. I have shifted my perspective entirely, to the point where I no longer see problems, only opportunities. My attention has shifted to the exploration and creation of alternatives. I’m excited by the unprecedented entrepreneurial opportunity that…

View original post 171 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

